facebook

 

 

KEY DATES

For the application dates of institutions that manage their own admissions, please contact the institution directly.

2014/2015 Admissions

The due date for on-time applications is Tuesday 30 September 2014, higher application fees apply after this date. If you choose BPAY you should make payment by Monday 29 September to avoid higher application fees.

The major offer round for most courses starting Semester 1, 2015 is Thursday 15 January 2015.

 

Friday 13 June 2014 Course information for 2014/2015 Admissions available online.
Tuesday 5 August 2014 Applications open for 2014/2015 Admissions.
Friday 19 September 2014 Due date to apply and submit documentation for 2 October offer round
Monday 29 September 2014 applicants choosing BPAY should make payment by today to avoid higher application fees
Tuesday 30 September 2014

Due date for on-time applications.

Many courses with fixed closing dates close.

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Higher application fee applies.

Wednesday 1 October 2014 (9am)

Final date to change or add preferences for 3 October offer round.
Monday 6 October 2014 Due date to apply for 16 October offer round
Tuesday 7 October 2014 Due date to submit documentation for 16 October offer round
Tuesday 9 December final date to change or add preferences for 11 December offer round

Wednesday 10 December 2014

 

Due date to apply for 15 January offer round
Monday 15 December 2014 Due date to submit documentation for 15 January offer round
Wednesday 7 January 2015 Final date to add, move or delete preferences for 15 January offer round
Thursday 15 January 2015

Offers released via Current Applicant online services from 9am. Offer letters will be available via this service.

Course vacancies for 5 February offer round available.

Friday 16 January 2015

Course cut-offs for the 15 January offer round available online.

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Due date to apply for 5 February offer round.

Thursday 22 January 2015

Due date to submit documentation for 5 February offer round.

Thursday 29 January 2015

Final date to change or add preferences for 5 February offer round.

Friday 22 May 2015 Due date to apply or submit documentation for 4 June offer round
Thursday 28 May 2015 Final date to add, move or delete preferences for 4 June offer round
Monday 8 June 2015 Due date to apply for 18 June offer round
Tuesday 9 June 2015 Due date to submit documentation for 18 June offer round
Thursday 11 June 2015 (10am) Final date to add, move or delete preferences for 18 June offer round

 

Offer Rounds

Offers are released via QTAC's online service from 9am, except for the following offer rounds which release at 2pm; 30 October, 6 November, 13 November, 12 February,  19 February, 26 February, 25 June, 2 July,  9 July and 16 July. For more information on offer rounds please see Offers and Responses.

 

Offer Rounds

Applicants must respond to their offer by 10am on:

Thursday 28 August 2014 (9am) Thursday 4 September 2014
Thursday 11 September 2014 (9am) Thursday 18 September 2014

Thursday 2 October 2014 (9am)

major offer round for most courses commencing Semester 3, 2014

- information on course vacancies for 16 October available under Courses

Thursday 9 October 2014

Thursday 16 October 2014 (9am)

further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 3, 2014

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Thursday 30 October 2014 (2pm)

further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 3, 2014

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Thursday 6 November 2014 (2pm)

further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 3, 2014

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Thursday 13 November 2014 (2pm)

further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 3, 2014

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Offer Rounds

Applicants must respond to their offer by 10am on:

Thursday 27 November 2014 (9am)

Thursday 4 December 2014

Thursday 11 December 2014 (9am)

major offer round for most Semester 1, 2015 creative & performing arts courses also some Grad Dip and Nursing programs, see December offer round for courses offered.

Thursday 18 December 2014

Thursday 15 January 2015 (9am)

major offer round for all other courses commencing Semester 1 , 2015 from 9am

- information on course vacancies for 5 February available under Courses

Thursday 22 January 2015

Thursday 5 February 2015 (9am)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 1, 2015  from 9am

- information on remaining course vacancies available under Courses

Wednesday 11 February 2015

 

Thursday 12 February 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 1, 2015

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Thursday 19 February 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 1, 2015

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Thursday 26 February 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 1, 2015

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Offer Rounds

Applicants must respond to their offer by 10am on:

Thursday 12 March 2015 (9am)

Thursday 19 March 2015

Thursday 26 March 2015 (9am) Thursday 2 April 2015

Thursday 7 May 2015 (9am)

Thursday 14 May 2015

Thursday 4 June 2015 (9am)

major offer round for most courses commencing Semester 2, 2015 courses from 9am

- information on course vacancies for 18 June offer round available under Courses

Thursday 11 June 2015

Thursday 18 June 2015 (9am)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 2, 2015

- information on remaining course vacancies available under Courses

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Thursday 25 June 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 2, 2015

 

Wednesday 1 July 2015

Thursday 2 July 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 2, 2015

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Thursday 9 July 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 2, 2015

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Thursday 16 July 2015 (2pm)

- further offer round for courses with vacancies for Semester 2, 2015

Wednesday 22 July 2015

 

 

 


Top of Page